[Official] Kim Chang-Soo joins Kashiwa Reysol

29 Jan

Kashiwa Reysol announced signing of Kim Chang-Soo from Busan I’Park through its official news blog.

Image

 

Busan I’Park also stated that they have decided to let the 27-year-old right-back go.

“We initially rejected Kashiwa’s offer. But Kim Chang-Soo wanted to experience abroad and we couldn’t just force him to stay,” said Busan’s official.

Kim Chang-Soo also opened mouth about the decision. “I’m of course disappointed to leave Busan but I made the decision because I felt like it was my last chance to experience abroad,” he said. “I will make sure to return to Busan when I come back to Korea.”

http://blog.reysol.co.jp/news/2013/014746.html

Leave a Reply

