Yoon Suk-Young: I Won’t Leave Chunnam at this time unless a famous club makes an offer

23 Aug

Yoon Suk-Young told the press that he almost made up his mind about his transfer on Wednesday.

“I have been receiving offers from European clubs. But they were not that attractive for me to leave Chunnam. So I have made up my mind to stay and commit myself to Chunnam for now. I will head Europe next summer,” said the 22 year old left-back.

Image

However, he still left the door open.

“The clubs that have approached me are just small clubs. However, things could go differently if a famous big club makes an offer. Of course, I won’t change my mind if there is not a good offer from a big club this summer.”

He also mentioned about Tottenham. “I also heard Tottenham is interested in me. But I have not heard about specific offer from Tottenham yet.”

 

source:

http://news.naver.com/sports/index.nhn?category=soccer&ctg=news&mod=read&office_id=111&article_id=0000295972

Leave a Reply

