Yoon Suk-Young: Anything could happen for me in this transfer window

19 Aug

Yoon Suk-Young today told the press that anything could happen to him in this transfer window.

“I kind of made up my mind about my future but doors are open. If there is an attractive offer for both me and the club, anything could happen in this transfer window,” said the 22 year old left-back.

Image

 

“Chunnam Dragons is the club I was raised at and I can’t ignore the difficulties Chunnam is facing at this time. I will make decisions that could benefit both me and the club.”

Yoon Suk-Young had already been receiving offers from Europe for years, but he rejected them stating that he would stay at Chunnam until Olympics. He made an impressive performance in the Olympic Games and now it seems like he needs to make important decision for his future.

 

Leave a Reply

